## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Directors	DIN	Category & Designation
Sh. Harish Kumar	09283531	Executive Director
Sh. Harinderpal Singh Sodhi~	09283654	Managing Director
Smt. Deepika	08730368	Executive Director
Sh. Gurvinder Singh Vohra	09783549	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Amitabh Agrawal	00124966	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Pradeep Srivastava	08706824	Non-Executive Independent Director

## COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Sh. Amitabh Agrawal	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Gurvinder Singh Vohra	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Harish Kumar	Member	Director

## COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Sh. Amitabh Agrawal	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Gurvinder Singh Vohra	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Pradeep Srivastava	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

## CONSTITUTION OF STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTE:

Name of the Directors	Status in the	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Sh. Pradeep Srivastava	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sh. Gurvinder Singh Vohra	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Smt. Deepika	Member	Director